Thread
Print

[notice] Attention! Keep Your Account Safe!

This topic has been un-highlight by abby617 at 5-18-2009 00:33.

Attention! Keep Your Account Safe!

Attention Players! are two illegal and unsafe websites that have been spotted in IGG games. A number of players have had their accounts compromised by clicking on links to these websites linked from within the game, so we ask all players to please be aware of how to keep your account secure.

How can I know if a website is unsafe?
1. Generally speaking, illegal websites will ask you to provide your login details in order to access information on their site. Remember, the only website where you should login is www.igg.com.

How can I protect my account?
1. Firstly, do not click on any unfamiliar links in the game, or provide your account details or password on any unknown websites.
2. If you need to log-in to your account, please visit the official IGG website (
http://www.igg.com) and then login your account on the upper left corner of the interface. Type the address manually into your browser rather than clicking on website links.
3. Ask IGG official Live Chat to make sure the unfamiliar website is illegal or not.


More information about Keep Your Account Safe:

REEMPHASIZE ON ACCOUNT PROTECTION

anti-hack

WARNING: DONT GET HACKED, READ THIS

Please remember, the only real IGG Official Website is  http://www.igg.com

TOP

Thanks Abby, ppl need to know more
¥ ¥ ¥ ¥ ¥¥ ¥ ¥ ¥ ¥¥ ¥  ¥ ¥

TOP

DAmn them...

Those name sound too officials!

TOP

i know i shouldnt be asking such a dumb question >.< but does BUZZ a safe site?

TOP

  eeep I really hate scammer and hackers

TOP

another phising >.>
becareful guys
Force lvl 9x reborned
Sylberide lvl 19x
Fatalis lvl 19x
Effulgent lvl 19x
PetroCl0ud lvl 9x reborned

TOP

Thanks! They mustn't stole our accounts!!!

TOP

  if i get hacked or get my account stolen there dead!!!!! OH YAH THERE DEAD

TOP

Well, this matter is getting out of igg's hands now. When the heck that those scammers develop themselves to be hackers? Last year, things like this had never happened before( well, not like this)...damn those losers. Every games online often have those losers..

TOP

Copy to clipboard
Code:
www.point-igg.com
looks SO real! it would be hard to guess, except it doesn't have the picture of the two girls in a ship in the backround.

and the other one.....its domain had expired so i don't think any1 has to worry about that one now.

have a nice day!

TOP

Thread